Ask the organizer

 

Structural unit Contact person E-mail
Faculty of Biology Didzis Elferts didzis.elferts@lu.lv
Faculty of Computing Ģirts Karnītis girts.karnitis@lu.lv
Faculty of Physics, Mathematics and Optometry Karlīna Engere karlina.engere@lu.lv
Faculty of Geography and Earth Sciences Raivo Damkevics raivo.damkevics@lu.lv
Faculty of Chemistry Arturs Vīksna arturs.viksna@lu.lv
Institute of Astronomy Ilgmārs Eglītis ilgmars.eglitis@lu.lv
Institute of Atomic Physics and Spectroscopy Jānis Spīgulis janis.spigulis@lu.lv
Institute of Biology Līga Jankevica liga.jankevica@lu.lv
Institute of Physics Imants Kaldre imants.kaldre@lu.lv
Institute of Chemical Physics Donāts Erts donats.erts@lu.lv
   Artūrs Zariņš arturs.zarins@lu.lv
Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science Felikss Sadirbajevs felix@latnet.lv
Institute for Mechanics of Materials Tatjana Glaskova-Kuzmina tatjana.glaskova-kuzmina@lu.lv
Institute of Microbiology and Biotechnology Jānis Liepiņš janis.liepins@lu.lv
Museum of the UL Iveta Gudakovska iveta.gudakovska@lu.lv
UL Botanical Garden Signe Tomsone signe.tomsone@lu.lv